Preschool for the Arts at St. Annes

create. explore. imagine.

Welcome

We extend a warm welcome to all families who are interested visiting PASA. Check the admissions portion of our website for additional information about visiting our school.

Mission Statement

We are a faith-based community dedicated to nurturing the development of the whole child with an innovative pre-academic curriculum that inspires a love of learning through the creative arts.

Current News & Events for 2016-17 School Year

December

December 2, Tuesday
PASA PTO Bookfair at Barnes and Noble
December 6, Tuesday
Staff Meeting-No Afternoon Adventures Parent Teacher Conferences all T/Th Students: SCHOOL OPEN during conferences
December 13, Tuesday
Two Year Old Christmas Pageant, Parish Hall - No Afternoon Adventures
December 14/15, Wednesday/Thursday
Christmas Pageants and Parties 9:30am/Last Days of School before Christmas break - No Afternoon Adventures
December 16, Friday
Last Day of School/Staff Christmas Party, No Pre-K Plus or Afternoon Adventures
December 19- January 1
Closed for Christmas/New Year's holidays

January

January 2, Monday
School resumes
January 3, Tuesday
Staff Meeting No Afternoon Adventures
January 12, Thursday
Re-Application Form Deadline for Returning PASA Families
January 16, Monday
Closed for Martin Luther King Day
January 25, Wednesday
Admissions Morning 9:30-11:00

February

February 1, Wednesday
2017 - 2018 School Year Applications Due
February 7, Tuesday
Staff Meeting No Afternoon Adventures
February 8, Wednesday
Donuts with Dad M/W/F Classes
February 9, Thursday
Donuts with Dad T/Th and T/Th/F Classes
February 13th - 17th, Monday - Friday
PASA PTO Scholastic Bookfair
February 14th, Tuesday
Valentine's Day Parties T/Th and T/Th/F Classes
February 15th, Wednesday
Valentine's Day Parties M/W/F Classes
February 20th, Monday
Closed for President's Day

Office Contact Information

To reach our Director, Amy Hoffman, email ahoffman@preschoolforthearts.org. To reach our Finance Manager Lori Lashgari, email lori@preschoolforthearts.org. For general inquiries please email info@preschoolforthearts.org. For more information, see our contacts page. Visit the church's website to learn more about St. Anne's Parish.