Preschool for the Arts at St. Annes

create. explore. imagine.

Welcome

We extend a warm welcome to all families who are interested visiting PASA. Check the admissions portion of our website for additional information about visiting our school.

Mission Statement

We are a faith-based community dedicated to nurturing the development of the whole child with an innovative pre-academic curriculum that inspires a love of learning through the creative arts.

Current News & Events for 2016-17 School Year

September 6, Tuesday
First day of school T/Th, T/Th/F & all 4's- staggered entrance for 2's
Back to School Coffee in Parish Hall Hosted by PASA PTO 9:00-11
September 7, Wednesday
First day of school MWF- staggered entrance for 2's
Back to School Coffee in Parish Hall Hosted by PASA PTO 9:00-11
September 12, Monday
Sign ups begin for Extended Care at www.extendedcare.preschoolforthearts.org
September 14, Wednesday
Back to School Night in Parish Hall with individual teachers for all classes 7PM Adults Only Event
September 19, Monday
Extended Care begins for 3's and 4's only
September 26, Monday
Preschool Portraits with Heather Crowder
September 27, Tuesday
Preschool Portraits with Heather Crowder CANCELLED, Rescheduled for October 4th
September 28, Wednesday
Preschool Portraits with Heather Crowder CANCELLED
September 28- 29, Wednesday and Thursday
PASA Dining Day at California Pizza Kitchen
October 4, Tuesday
Faculty Meeting (no Afternoon Adventures)
October 10, Monday
School CLOSED - Columbus Day
October 11, Tuesday
School CLOSED - Faculty In-Service
October 12, Wednesday
Visit from the Fire Department
October 13, Thursday
Admission Tours, 9:30 - 10:30, Parish Hall
October 19, Wednesday
Fall Festival - Church Yard (non-school day) 9-11:30
October 13, Thursday
Admission Tours, 9:30 - 10:30, Parish Hall
October 27, 28 & 31, Thursday, Friday, Monday
Halloween Parties

Office Contact Information

To reach our Director, Carrie Grimes, email carrie@preschoolforthearts.org. To reach our Finance Manager Lori Lashgari, email lori@preschoolforthearts.org. For general inquiries please email info@preschoolforthearts.org. For more information, see our contacts page. Visit the church's website to learn more about St. Anne's Parish.